Dancing Bears Cabin Rental
Enjoy wooded seclusion in this beautiful cabin rental located minutes from Blue Ridge and outdoor adventure in this spacious cabin.

« »
Guests 8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3.5
No Smoking Hot Tub Game Room WiFi
Reviews
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Awesome cabin! The views are incredible. We had five people stay and it was more than enough room. It's also close to some great hiking trails. I'd recommend this place to anyone.
Christian
August 20, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Me and my family loves this place it was so relaxing and fun and everything was so neat and clean we will definitely be coming back
Brittany
July 12, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This is a charming location! The cabin has a bunch of amenities if you want to take advantage of them, or you can have a simpler and more rustic experience, it is up to you. There is a ton of space and three cool levels to check out during your stay. There are other cabins nearby, but you are pretty shielded from them and you can really enjoy a sense of solitude here.
James
May 31, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great and clean cabin to spend time with family
Kancheva Family
August 13, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was a great week of relaxing and enjoying the north GA mountains!! House was perfect for our family and would come back for another stay
Jones Family
December 27, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This place was really nice and had very cute touches and amazing views! It’s got everything in the kitchen too!!
Finley Family
December 22, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
I celebrated my birthday at Dancing Bears Cabin with a couple of friend's and it was everything I wanted. Warm cozy fire, beautiful sunrise view and relaxing hot tub dips! Would recommend for a low-key weekend getaway.
Chacon Family
November 21, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This wonderful mountain getaway boasts high ceilings, a fantastic loft bedroom and an excellent entertainment basement. I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.
Maruping Family
September 29, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Dancing bears was such a beautiful cabin and absolutely PERFECT for my sisters and our men! The absolute perfect weekend away in the mountains.
Shelby
November 8, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Terica Lake wales, US Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016 Property Manager We will definitely be back. And will be telling all our friends. Loved it. Absolutely wonderful weekend. Thank you so much for accommodating us last minute
Terica
July 11, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Enjoyed our stay
Judy
June 8, 2016
Property Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Management Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Cuddle Up Guest Pass

Featured Rental Cabin

A Tranquil Place Cabin Rental

  • Blue Ridge
  • 6 Guests
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Pet Friendly Pets Allowed
Blue Ridge Loging Association