Twin Falls Cabin Rental
A beautiful creek side cabin near Ellijay with cascading waterfalls, plenty of forest and four trout ponds nearby. Enjoy affordable luxury, the fully equipped kitchen, hot tub and the annual Apple Festival from this special cabin

« »
Guests 8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
No Smoking Hot Tub Game Room Waterfront WiFi
Reviews
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We celebrated our anniversary with 2 other couples. We enjoyed the serenity & especially the sounds of the creek. It was so relaxing. We will come again.
Chambers Family
September 15, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Cuddle Up provided everything needed, great company to work with. We found this place as a midpoint meeting place and it was awesome! Because of the cool weather we could not enjoy the creek behind the house, but we did take a guided rainbow trout trip that was great! The pool table, hot tub, and fire pit provided all the entertainment needed for a long weekend, cannot wait to come back in warmer weather and without the virus shutting everything down! Highly recommend!
Bennett Family
May 25, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We enjoyed this weekend getaway. The home was beautiful, comfortable, and clean. It offered several spacious options for our family.
Hambrick Family
May 17, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had an amazing stay. The place was so clean. We cannot wait to visit again in the fall!
Belcher Family
March 24, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Beautiful property!! Wonderful property!! The setting is breathtaking!! Definitely a destination property with everything!!
Lauen Family
November 11, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Such a lovely cabin, had an amazing trip
Frey Family
August 15, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We absolutely loved the cabin! The location was beautiful and we had so much fun during our stay! Our favorite part was exploring the creek and relaxing on the back porch. We would definitely stay here again. The only thing I would recommend is having some rubber stair treads put on the outdoor staircase because the it can be very slippery.
Mock Family
August 2, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a wonderful week in this warm and welcoming cabin. It was a perfect size for our family of 7. The kids enjoyed the family room with the pool table and the creek. There was lots to do in the area!
Cloy Family
July 21, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The location of the property was better than we expected and there was more room than we were expecting based on the photos. The creek out front was perfect! As soon as we arrived the kids were exploring everywhere. Everything was stock as expected. The pool was also large and very clean. My only concern is the driveway. The listing did say it was a steep drive, but it was steeper than we were expecting. We ended up leaving our minivan at the top by the road. But that would not stop us from staying here again.
Lifton Family
July 5, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Awesome place been staking at this house for 8 years.
Terina
June 10, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We have been to Europe and the Caribbean on vacation, but honestly the most relaxing and real vacation we have had was during our stay in this cabin. Will definitely be back.
Manny
March 10, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
John Statham, US Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017 Property Manager Twin Falls was a wonderful cabin on the river! The cabin itself was very comfortable & inviting, complete with all that would need & more. The scene nature surrounding the cabi
John
October 18, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
PropertyWe had a great experience and would highly recommend.
Cheryl
August 11, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Amazing time. We are returning guests who will return again!!!
Patricia
July 28, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We enjoyed our family vacation at the Twin Falls cabin. The beautiful decor and view from the cabin was very comforting. All five of us had plenty of room to do our own thing or hang out together. We had a relaxing week and my two teenage sons wer
JANET
March 29, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
I love this cabin! It's the second time I have stayed here. Fantastic Property! I wish the weather would have been better this time around! We love to go on little hikes around the property. The creek really makes this property. I love h
Mary Lea
January 20, 2016
Property Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Management Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Cuddle Up Guest Pass

Featured Rental Cabin

Dancing Waters Cabin Rental

  • Blue Ridge
  • 6 Guests
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
Blue Ridge Loging Association