Treetops Cabin Rental
A spacious cabin rental near the Ocoee River and McCaysville with wrap-around deck and mountain views.

« »
Guests 10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
No Smoking Hot Tub Game Room WiFi
Reviews
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We arrived late Friday night. Check in was super easy as all needed codes and directions had been sent to me already. It was my daughter-in-law's birthday weekend and mine and my husband's anniversary. The cabin was perfect. The neighbors were quiet. We were surrounded by mountains, which I loved. It was clean. We had more than enough cooking and baking pans. Plenty of dishes. This cabin was stocked better than any other place that I have stayed. The pool table and hot tub were great for unwinding. We were close to town without being right in town. TV's in every room. Wifi was great. The only downside was having to leave. I wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks for everything.
Melanie
February 28, 2023
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a very good time and enjoyed our stay the cabin was super nice we definitely played a lot of pool
Dylan
February 22, 2023
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Peaceful retreat that is close to the Ocoee River, McCaysville & Blue Ridge, GA. There are neighboring cabins but they are not real close to each other. Our family had a great time!
Bridgette
February 13, 2023
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We really enjoyed our stay! Good location, clean cabin, exactly as described. The pool table and the hot tub are very nice amenities!
Crista
October 1, 2022
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We went with another family and we both have kids. It was very family friendly and we had a great time! We will definitely be back😁
Kimi E
May 26, 2022
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We were very pleased with the overall experience of staying in this cozy cabin. The views are lovely and we were very comfortable during our stay. The jacuzzi worked well and the beds were super comfy. The driveway was a little tricky to navigate with two large vehicles sharing it, but we managed to make it work. Would definitely recommend to friends and will most likely rent again in the future.
Wright Family
May 29, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Hello! I just wanted to let you know how satisfied we were with our stay in your cabin. Everything was very clean and organized. It has been one of the best vacations our family has had. It was a perfect time to get out and enjoy the nature. We will definitely recommend your cabin with our friends. God bless you!!
Velez Family
March 23, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This cabin was nicely prepared for us. All amenities were working correctly and it was an absolute perfect getaway for us three couples. Hope to go back in the future!
Bell Family
February 16, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This space so so nice. It was clean and they gave us everything we needed to know about the space before we arrived. The mountains are beautiful and the area is easy to get to.
Roberson Family
January 28, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We loved this place, everything was beyond all our expectations, the cabin and the location made us feel like in paradise. The view from the cabin to the woods is really amazing, and we can’t wait to come back soon!
Omar Family
December 25, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Roberts Family
September 29, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Clean, easy accommodations for a big group, bug screened porch and non chlorine smelling (but clean) hot tub for the win
Lowe Family
August 25, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Just what you need! A king, two queens, two pull out couches, and a wraparound porch that your babies won’t fall off of while you drink your coffee in the rocking chair! It was a treat
Beers Family
August 11, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This cabin is great! We drove up from Birmingham, AL, Friday morning. Prior to arriving at the cabin, we drove over to the Nantahala and kayaked the river. After the Nantahala River, an easy one hour drive had as at the front door of the cabin. While on the Nantahala River, Gina with Cuddle Up called. I didn't have my phone with me, but she left a very polite voicemail making sure we had the necessary information to get both to, and into the cabin when we arrived. There is an after hours line you can call if you need assistance outside of office hours, but we never needed to call. The cabin was very clean and just as described in the listing. Saturday, we did a full day rafting trip on the Ocoee River. No joke, this cabin is only 10 minutes from the Ocoee Adventure Center, which is who we used as our outfitter. The OAC is basically right on the Ocoee, so if your planning a whitewater adventure weekend, the convenience of this cabin can't be beat. Each bathroom was stocked with two bath towels, two hand towels, four wash clothes and a bathmat. There was also a roll of toilet paper and two bars of hand soap in each bathroom. The kitchen was stocked with four hand towels, hand soap, a roll of paper towels, a few trash bags, and dishwasher detergent for two loads. Don't hesitate to bring your groceries, as the kitchen is fully stocked with any and everything you might need to cook for yourself. Oddly enough, there was plenty of salt and pepper and some ice packs in the freezer if you needed to use these for a cooler during an outing. There was even a crock-pot. The coffee maker had a wire mesh screen filter, so no need to bring coffee filters. The gas grill on back porch worked without a hitch. There wasn't an electric starter, but we did find a supplied grill lighter in a drawer to the far right of the dishwasher along with grilling utensils. Gas supply for the grill is hard lined, so no need to bring your own propane. Grill brushes were supplied too. There is also a dedicated grill flood light which was a nice touch. We didn't use the laundry room but it had a washer and dryer, with detergent and dryer sheets for a couple of loads. All three rooms had exterior access to either a porch or patio. All three rooms have a ceiling fan and a TV. The pull-out sleeper sofa is in the upstairs loft, next to the master suite. Four beds total. The hot tub was very clean. The pool table was in great condition with plenty of cues sticks, chalk, and extra cue tips in stock. There is a rack for both 8 Ball and 9 Ball. The pool room also has a TV and plenty of board games for endless family fun during your stay. The middle level features a big wrap around porch with beautiful mountain views and plenty of seating: rocking chairs, a picnic table, and a porch swing. The gas grill is also located on this porch. Smoking is not permitted inside the cabin, but is allowed outside. There are supplied ash trays and a butt bucket to aid in properly disposing your extinguished cigars and cigarettes. The WiFi worked without a hitch and there were no issues with TV reception. The thermostat for climate control is easy to use and the house cools (we were there in late June) very efficiently, especially with the ceiling fans. Another great thing about the cabin was that all light switches are properly labeled, which removes the guess work in an unfamiliar abode. We will definitely rent this Cabin the next time we need lodging in the area, and you should to. You will not be disappointed.
Somerall Family
June 23, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
“Great house and great amenities. Would stay there again if I came back to the area.”
The Fitzgibbons Family
June 9, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This was our first time at Tree Tops. In previous years we have stayed at Rivers Edge. Cuddle up cabins are wonderful. I highly recommend them.
Karen
September 11, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Our stay was phenomenal. We loved everything about it. Will definitely recommend it to friends.
Lidia
January 17, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We have continued to return to your management company for past years, it has always been a good experience.
Barry
October 26, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Treetops was a wonderful getaway vacation for my friends and I. It was easy to find and the perfect size for our group. There was plenty of room for all of us to feel comfortable and relaxed. The view was beautiful and we could see the leaves ch
Nicole
October 19, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Priscilla
June 12, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was great. Everything we needed to have a great time.
Wes
May 4, 2017
Property Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Management Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Cuddle Up Guest Pass

Featured Rental Cabin

Twin Creeks Cabin Rental

  • Blue Ridge
  • 8 Guests
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
Blue Ridge Loging Association