Moose Crossing Lodge Cabin Rental
Well-appointed, luxuriously furnished, and perched on a mountainside in a prime Blue Ridge location

« »
Guests 10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
No Smoking Hot Tub WiFi
Reviews
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a great time at the cabin. The communication was super easy and quick and the place looks exactly like it does on the pictures. The neighborhood is very conveniently located and is very quiet! Would absolutely recommend to stay there!
David
June 3, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Good stay. Just as the pictures looked. Would definitely book again in the future!
Luis
April 20, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Plenty of room for our family of four to spread out. Comfy beds and couches, beautiful view, close to great hiking/waterfall areas and downtown Blue Ridge, and the drive up to the cabin was gorgeous!
Smith Family
October 19, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Very nice place for my weekend trip with friends. It had a lot of space and great views.
Arceneaux Family
October 2, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a great time at the cabin. The communication was super easy and quick and the place looks exactly like it does in the pictures. The neighborhood is very conveniently located and is very quiet. Would absolutely recommend to stay here.
Lopez Family
September 2, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had an amazing time. The cabin was really nice
Taylor Family
June 11, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin is super nice, everything was as advertised and we enjoyed the views. The proximity to Blue Ridge was great.
Salt Family
March 30, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a church retreat with 10 men. This place was big enough for all of us. It has plenty of comfortable beds and places to sit. The views were great and the proximity to downtown Blue Ridge could not have been better. About a 10 minute drive. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. Thanks for a great stay!
Parris Party
March 10, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a couples trip and the cabin was very accommodating for everyone. The check in process was really simple and the owners kept me informed the entire time. We really enjoyed the scenery and the jacuzzi. We had everything we needed for the weekend and really enjoyed our stay.
Cameron Family
January 27, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Everything was amazing, very beautiful cabin, I recommend it. THANK YOU!!
Godoy Family
January 15, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The house was clean and was in a great location. The hot tub made the stay 100x better! Thank you
Kiernan Family
January 7, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Overall a great space. The cabin was exactly as described and shown in the pictures. Check-in / Check-out was extremely easy. Game room is a HUGE plus. Pool table is worn as expected for a shared space, but it was the go-to spot, the arcade was a nice touch, everyone enjoyed this throughout our stay. The family space was cozy, the couches were excellent for relaxation, the chimney worked great and we enjoyed a warm evening around this space . There are tons of games to play and this makes it enjoyable. Fully stocked kitchen. The porch space was spacious and we really got enjoy all of the space. OVERALL, a great experience.
The Taborda Family
December 9, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Cozy cabin with plenty of space indoor and out as well as games to keep the kids entertained. Great location to activities in and around Blue Ridge
Frost Family
October 22, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Nice big place!! Definitely closer to town than we expected. Lots and lots of games for the family. We traveled there from TN for a chill fall break, and we got just that! Played pool, games, soaked in the hot tub, watched tv by the fire. There were so many beds and rooms and 3 porches overlooking the mountains!!! The view is beautiful. We will be back!!! Thank you for making it such a nice place to stay!!
Martin Family
October 12, 2019
Property Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Management Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Cuddle Up Guest Pass

Featured Rental Cabin

100 Acre Wood Cabin Rental

  • Blue Ridge
  • 6 Guests
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
Blue Ridge Loging Association