Rusty Nail Cabin Rental
Luxury Cabin Close to Blue Ridge with Fire Pit, Game Room and More

« »
Guests 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
No Smoking Hot Tub Game Room WiFi
Reviews
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin came with everything we needed, even though it rained all 4 days we were there, we still had blast. Even though sort of in the boonies, very quiet and private and only a short drive to everything you need to have fun.
Francois
April 3, 2023
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We absolutely loved staying at this cabin with our two little boys. They loved the game room and the cabin had everything we needed. It was very clean and decorated beautifully. It is also very close to downtown blue ridge. We would definitely stay here again! We made some wonderful family memories here.
Jessica
February 14, 2023
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Everything about this property was amazing! The whole property was clean, beautifully decorated and exactly as listed in the property description! We hated to leave but we will definitely be back!
Cassandra
February 8, 2023
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a great time at the cabin! The property was clean, cozy and quiet. I am sure we will be back!
Clint
January 5, 2023
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Such a beautiful & peaceful cabin! Looks just like the pictures. The cabin had a lot of games which was fun! Communication with the property managers was quick & helpful when needed.
Audrey
December 27, 2022
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The Rustynail cabin was just beautiful 🤩 Very clean! Love the simple decor. We especially appreciated not a lot of nic nacs to collect dust. Very homey and cozy. ❤️All paved roads was a huge plus also!
Shane
December 21, 2022
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Our stay was amazing and we were able to get some R&R from the city. Worth every penny! Will stay again
Geneva
November 30, 2022
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Went with the family for a fall break. Wonderful cabin, great location. Had a few issues on arrival, called number and it was immediately fixed! Can’t wait for our next trip to the Rusty Nail!
Holly
November 10, 2022
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This was the perfect fall vacation for our family. Our boys, 4 and 2 loved playing outside and roasting marshmallows by the fire pit. Location was close to everything we wanted to do; trails, apple picking, restaurants. The house was amazing, exactly what was advertised.
Yama
October 17, 2022
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Thank you for all the small touches. It made being here a comfort. It was an absolutely lovely trip.
Ura Family
October 19, 2021
Property Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Management Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Cuddle Up Guest Pass

Featured Rental Cabin

Crooked Creek Cabin Rental

  • Blue Ridge
  • 10 Guests
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
Blue Ridge Loging Association