Chimney Path on Fightingtown Creek Cabin Rental
Waterfront log cabin featuring creek views with private hot tub and pool table!

« »
Guests 10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
No Smoking Hot Tub Waterfront WiFi
Reviews
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This property is equipped with everything from linens to logs for a fire pit. Easy to find and get to with a nice secluded location. Family caught some small trout on the river and the pictures are accurate. Comfortably sleeps 10. Linens were clean and home was clean as well. Great communication and would totally rent again.
Karim Family
September 15, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We took a weekend trip to this cabin and we loved it! There is lots to do at the cabin. Pool table, horse shoes, hot tub, trails through the woods and by the creek, and great fishing! There are some nice sized trout! The place was very clean and the beds are comfortable! I hope to visit again soon!
Morgan Family
May 18, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
I would this above the Hilton, Waldorf, and Marriott. This was such a wonderful getaway and the lay of the cabin was well planned out and convenient and enjoyable by all. We hope you will have us back. Thank you!
Brooke
December 31, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Excellent cabin on a beautiful property!
Michelle
December 27, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Loved the cabin! So cozy and well stocked. We had a wonderful time!
Valery
November 11, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Our first time stay was wonderful! we enjoyed staying here with each other.
Arthenia
October 30, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Wonderful, great family getaway!
Tammy
September 17, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Overall we had a wonderful time! Loved the cabin, the firepit, hot tub, and all being together!
Crystal
July 11, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We enjoyed our stay at Chimney Path on Fightingtown Creek. The yard was enormous which allowed for a scenic view while sitting on one of the two expansive porches. If we felt like being close to the water, we sat near the creek. We enjoyed the large downstairs area for family game night, which included several rounds of pool! Oddly enough, our favorite thing about the cabin was that there were 3 full bathrooms ( not easy to find)!!!This made getting ready to go so much easier. Bring the groceries and bring the family! This place will allow you the time and peace to reconnect!
Lora
July 9, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Easy access to cabin. Clean, easy instructions on how to do things. Secluded, just all around a great getaway. Will be coming back. Gas logs, wood for outside, pretty view!
Katy
November 14, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was very clean and very well taken care of. Great job to housekeeping! Very nice and peaceful place to enjoy family time. Would recommend to others. Great place to relax.
Carol
July 19, 2018
Property Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Management Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Cuddle Up Guest Pass

Featured Rental Cabin

Hidden Creek Cabin Rental

  • Blue Ridge
  • 12 Guests
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
Blue Ridge Loging Association