Campbells Cozy Cabin Cabin Rental
Secluded motorcycle friendly retreat! Close to Turtletown Creek Falls!!!

« »
Guests 9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
No Smoking Hot Tub WiFi
Reviews
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
What can I say, we had the best time! The surrounding area is wooded and quiet. We brought groceries with us and didn’t leave the premises one time. The hot tub was super clean and large enough for several people. We sat around the fire pit every night. We even heard an owl. The wi-fi was easy to use and was solid throughout our stay. You won’t have coverage without it. The kitchen was stocked with pans, baking sheets, pots, plenty of plates and silverware, blender, toaster etc. The only thing we needed was a sharp knife for cutting veggies.. There wasn’t one sharp enough for that. The air unit worked perfectly and there is a unit upstairs where the extra beds are that kept it the perfect temperature. The hosts were very responsive. All in all the best weekend! Thank you again
Leslie
April 20, 2023
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great property nestled in the woods! Not far from the quaint Copperhill and McCaysville's area. Cabin was very spacious and clean throughout.
Lindsay R
November 15, 2022
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was very clean and the kitchen WELL equipped. We enjoyed the hike out the back with little kids. We did find the stairway up to the big room upstairs was too wide for a standard child gate. We enjoyed the fire pit (pick up wood at Tammy’s on the way in!) Beware, there is no cell coverage as you approach the cabin so be sure to have the directions downloaded. The cabin’s WIFI was great once we arrived. High praise for Cherokee Rafting, too.
Cindy
August 20, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Cabin was great for our family trip. It feels nice and secluded but near neighbors and a short drive to town. Be prepared to not have signal but there is a landline for emergencies and WiFi. We had an issue with the water the first day but it was handled quickly by the local cabin rental management team.
Megan
July 22, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We stayed with our 5 kids all teenagers and young adults. The property was perfect for us. The girls enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub and our boys played basketball. It was a spacious cabin with plenty of room for all of us to spread out.
Christina T.
July 1, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This is a really great cabin in a secluded location. It made for great getaway for my friends and I. We enjoyed the fire pit, grill, hot tub, corn hole, and the high speed internet! We would recommend this cabin to anyone looking to get away!
Chad
May 12, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Very nice cabin and the GPS leads you right to the location. Very long driveway which accommodates parking for multiple vehicles. The hot tub room addition on the back or the house was superb. Only thing I wish this cabin had was a Mountain View but it doesn’t because it’s at the bottom of the mountain, but that didn’t hinder anything about our trip. We will definitely stay again.
LaDarius
May 3, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Our family of 6 adults and 3 kids really enjoyed our weekend in Turtletown at Campbell’s Cozy Cabin. The wood home is beautifully built, cozy and spacious. The room upstairs was great for the kids and the hot tub and fire pit were family favorites.We enjoyed horse riding nearby and took advantage of the full size gas grill on the porch.
Major Family
December 6, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This was my annual ladies motorcycle trip- the ladies and I enjoyed our stay & the cabin was the perfect fit for us.
Jones Family
September 18, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Easy to book, very private. The cabin was spacious even for a large family.
Crain Family
September 15, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The Campbells' Cozy Cabin was just what we needed! Perfect private getaway cabin felt like home - -only way better! Cuddle Up Cabin Rentals were great to work with, responding promptly to our every inquiry. Campbells' Cozy Cabin itself is nestled on the side of a hill surrounded by beautiful private woods with walking trails. It was furnished with everything we needed to enjoy our week's stay and was very clean. The large new hot tub located in a covered screened-in porch was paradise! Perfect to come back to after strenuous hikes. You can relax in bubbling comfort in a forest setting, which we did every day. We especially loved the days it rained. Nothing like listening to the gentle rain on the metal cabin roof while chilling in the hot tub! Hiking in the area is really good. So many nearby trails to choose from. The Cherokee National Forest and Turtletown Falls trail were wonderful. One day my wife rafted on the Ocoee River with Wildwater Rafting Co. and gave it a big thumbs up. There is also a big fire pit, perfect for cool evenings and toasting s'mores. We hope to stay at Campbell's Cabin again soon!
Otte Family
September 7, 2020
Property Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Management Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Cuddle Up Guest Pass

Featured Rental Cabin

Treetops Cabin Rental

  • Blue Ridge
  • 6 Guests
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
Blue Ridge Loging Association