Bear Ridge Hideaway Cabin Rental
Surround yourself with the beauty and natural forest setting in this secluded vacation cabin rental with year round mountain views. This cabin sits on three wooded acres and only a three mile drive to McCaysville.

« »
Guests 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
No Smoking Hot Tub Game Room
Reviews
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Amazing cabin. When we arrived it was spotless. The rental company was easy to get in contact with and very helpful. Beautiful views and very close to local restaurants and hiking trails.
Kaitlynn
June 16, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Very clean cabin! Had 3 levels of porches all with a unique view. It was a very spacious. The kitchen was filled with all the essentials! They were accommodating for our needs and communicated quickly.
Andrea
June 3, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great place! My kids had a lot of fun here, I really recommend if you want to enjoy nature this is the place.
Grisel
May 5, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This Cabin is a little Gem! Easy to get to and I loved the town it is in. Spent lots of time with our family unwinding and enjoying the time with each other. There was lots of helpful information in the cabin of things to do in the area. Exactly what we needed! Would definitely booked again!!
Rachel
April 15, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was amazing. The host were amazing. The location was perfect. Tacy
Brown Family
January 13, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
As others have said, this is an ideal cabin in a gorgeous location overlooking the mountains. Easy access to McCaysville, Blue Ridge, and the surrounding areas. Loved the relaxing atmosphere and of course the wonderful hot tub. Plan to stay at this cabin again.
Steele Family
November 19, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Beautiful cabin. Very clean, comfortable and cozy. Great location to downtown Mccaysville and other surrounding towns. No WiFi but if you are looking to disconnect, relax and enjoy the outdoors would highly recommend! My family and I had a wonderful time.
Coffaro Family
November 11, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
What an amazing place to stay to unwind! Very clean and comfortable!
Tacy Family
November 9, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We love it,the cabin is very clean ,great location,communication was fast,we loved everything!!!!
Guollo Family
November 1, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Really great place. House was very spacious and we enjoyed having three floors and three decks. The view of the mountains was wonderful.
Lischeniko Family
October 29, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was just as pictured. Everything was clean. The beds were comfortable, and the kitchen is well stocked with glasses, pots, pans, utensils, etc. Conveniently located - easy drive to surrounding attractions. Enjoyable stay.
Gartin Family
October 26, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great place to stay, very private, would definitely stay here again. Beautiful views!
Zook Family
October 2, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Beautiful, perfect location. Very quiet, very private and serene but a quick drive to the very cool little town of McCaysville. Easy drive to Blue Ridge if you need more. Cabin is very well laid out, very usable and extremely clean.
Allen Family
September 17, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Beautiful cabin, great view, and top notch customer service!
Earle Family
August 13, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin is exactly as pictured. The view from the deck was perfect and the fire pit was a fun way to end the day after a long hike.
Leasure Family
August 13, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This getaway was just what we needed. We enjoyed the pool table and the various games they had and the hot tub was amazing
Garcia Family
March 31, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a lovely weekend at this property- no complaints at all. It was exactly what we were looking for. Will definitely book again.
Wagner Family
March 3, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Property was clean, property managers responsive, and we where here over valentines weekend. Ice and Fire festival was fun and if you visit must have one meal at THE BLACK SHEEP!
Shurling Family
February 21, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We got there pretty late on the day of check-in, but the instructions were perfect. When we got in the property, it was exactly as the pictures, our kids loved it (15 & 17) and so did we. Very clean, and just as we had hoped. Hung out for the weekend, did the hot-tub, the fire pit (roasted marshmallows) and played the games that came with the house. We all loved it and would definately go back
Alley Family
January 21, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The rental was all we hoped it would be. If you're looking for a very secluded cabin this is the place for you. Not much happening in the town this time of year. There are some pretty good places to eat though. I highly recommend staying here.
Sutch Family
December 27, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great weekend getaway Had a great weekend with friends. Great cabin. Clean. Feels remote, but just minutes from town
Shinall Family
November 3, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It is so quiet and peaceful. The scenery is amazing. I just loved being up there and will definitely be returning
Hicks Family
October 27, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Super clean and thoughtfully stocked in a beautiful setting. Perfect for our 3 generations
Wiggins Family
July 15, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Lovely home—beautiful view from porch, spacious, plenty of room for parking
Tarabishi Family
June 24, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We stayed at Bear Ridge Hideaway and it was wonderful. Clean, well maintained. Awesome downstairs with games. Hot tub was wonderful and the fire pit made it perfect. The view from the porch was amazing!
Jennifer
October 3, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was exactly as pictured and it was so clean! We walked in and immediately felt at home. The linens and towels were clean and soft. The towels were wrapped in twine for that signature touch. We could not have stayed at a more perfect place. I eve
Ashley
September 21, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We really enjoyed being surrounded by nature while having the amenities and comforts of our own home.
Cherri
August 13, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Would definitely recommend this cabin and rental company
Robert
August 8, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The property was wonderful...had an amazing view and was very clean. The staff was easy to work with.
Vicki
June 20, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We enjoyed a weekend of rest & relaxation, pulling away from everyday routines to unwind & reset. We did just that. We experienced God in creation & within as we entered into the true rest that only comes from Them. Thank you for giving us this opportunit
Kay
May 24, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Cabin was perfect!
Ellen
January 2, 2018
Property Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Management Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Cuddle Up Guest Pass

Featured Rental Cabin

Fade Away on Fightingtown Cabin Rental

  • Blue Ridge
  • 8 Guests
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
Blue Ridge Loging Association