Go Fish Cabin Rental
Fish Fightingtown Creek from your backyard at this secluded cabin, with a master bedroom on each level.

« »
Guests 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
No Smoking Hot Tub Game Room Waterfront WiFi
Reviews
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great location , food and stores nearby but yet secluded in the cabin for pure peace and fun, great fishing and games , and only 25 minutes to blue ridge
Kelly
August 20, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Amazing time, caught trout, cooked out, played pool, mixed drinks, hot tubbing, horseshoes, beautiful view of the river, charcoal grill right on the river bank, adequate glassware and cookware for 7 guests easy. Great value, great location, worth the trip 100% if you’re lucky enough to find availability, book it out!
Matthew
April 21, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Very nice Cabin, everyone said they would come again. No complaints!
Charlie C.
February 18, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Amazing property, on the water. Nice outdoor firepit. We enjoyed a Thanksgiving week break here.
Douglas
November 25, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great cabin if you are looking to unplug! We would definetly consider returning. The sound of the water was so relaxing and the porches were the best spot in the house. Easy access to shopping and activities. Great wifi.
Christen
October 20, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Awesome cabin, beautiful place! So relaxing, enjoyed everything here. We didn't need to leave for anything but groceries.
Cromeans Family
October 2, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This was a great break for the family. The cabin had everything that we needed and the scenery could not be beat!
Johnson Family
May 26, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Beautiful home and incredible location on Fightingtown creek. Highly recommend to anyone looking for some rest and relaxation. Very reasonably priced, almost no need to leave the property with all that is included in the home. Very enjoyable. Lifelong memories made throughout the stay!
Klabacke Family
April 3, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Down time--Was looking for a quiet escape to recharge the batteries and this place was perfect. Quiet but close enough to both McCaysville and Blue Ridge. Cabin was very well appointed and the porches/decks on the back overlooking the river were just what the doctor ordered. Hope to stay there again sometime.
Tipton Family
June 22, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin itself couldn't have been any better! It was immaculate and beautiful. It had everything we needed including: tvs, starter amounts of dish soap, bath soap, paper towel, toilet paper, kitchenware, gas fireplace, wood burning fire place, hot tub, pool table, air hockey, foosball, horseshoes, fire pit, Fightingtown Creek water front, ect. They are building a new home next door but we had no problem with them and they weren't noisy. Still felt very private. There is an odd hippie/psychic school nearby but also had no problem with that either (just a little odd). McCaysville itself was an okay experience. Had some bad areas and some good; you can tell it's trying to grow. Did most of our exploring 9 miles away in downtown Blue Ridge. Great restaurants and cute shops. 15 minute drive. Also, definitely check out the Mercher Orchard place. I thought it was a tourist trap at first but it has lots of cool stuff, yummy food and breakfast. If you want to go for mainly fishing and chilling like us, check with local guides first. Any outfitters could give you a thumbs up or thumbs down. Our experience was unfortunate on this front. The creek was more like a 20 knot flowing river with 0 chance of fishing. The normal nearby fishing areas were pretty much a shut down as well.
McNamara Family
February 27, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Casey England, US Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016 Property Manager The properties are beautiful with lots of ammenities. You could not ask for something better. This was a second stay and each time the staff at Cuddle Up Cabins makes you fee
Casy
November 8, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Everything was awesome
Jeff
August 15, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We loved our stay at Go Fish cabin! Thanks for everything!!
Chrisitine
July 21, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was a great experience. Hassel free and easy to navigate thru the process Property My family absolutely loved it. We wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be back for another visit. The cabin offered us the opportu
Dee Dee
June 26, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was beautiful and loved that each floor had a king size bed on it. Kept it nice for private. Will check out more cabins in the future.
Chad
May 6, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was a wonderful experience for our second visit and we will definitely be back.
Lloyd
April 14, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Jan Villa Rica, US Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017 Property Manager Everything was great Property We enjoyed it very much and would definitely stay again
Jan
November 30, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Can't wait to go again and probably will rent the same property because it was perfect!
Brian
July 20, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We loved it!
Heather
March 19, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Go Fish was a dream come true, my family and I will definitely be back!
Brandon
March 8, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The little I did have contact with the team, was great. Very pleasant people and accommodating Property AWESOME PROPERTY, AMAZING TIME.
Thomas
December 27, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
AWESOME PROPERTY, AMAZING TIME.
Thomas
December 27, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Casey England, US Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016 Property Manager The properties are beautiful with lots of ammenities. You could not ask for something better. This was a second stay and each time the staff at Cuddle Up Cabins makes you fee
Casy
December 24, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Tammy Valdosta, US Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016 Property Manager Loved it! Beautiful property, nothing lacking! Awesome experience.
Tammy
December 16, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Just amazing stay at go fish cabin! Gorgeous house and mother nature around! Will be back
Tetiana
November 9, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
it was relaxing and beautiful. everyone enjoyed their stay very much.
Steve
November 2, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Loved the privacy the cabin provided and the ease of check-in was fantastic.
Andrea
August 18, 2016
Property Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Management Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Cuddle Up Guest Pass

Featured Rental Cabin

Treetops Cabin Rental

  • Blue Ridge
  • 10 Guests
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
Blue Ridge Loging Association