Sweetwater Escape Cabin Rental
Enjoy Fightingtown Creek access in this spectacular cabin with large porches, firepit, hot tub & more

« »
Guests 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
No Smoking Hot Tub Game Room Waterfront WiFi
Reviews
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We truly enjoyed our stay! This cabin is very cozy and decorated beautifully. We loved the game room area and the hot tub was so nice. The bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable and that says a lot as I am one who normally has a hard time sleeping in any other bed but my own. We plan to visit this cabin again in the spring if it is available! Thank you again for your quick responses anytime we reached out to you thru this whole experience, it was much appreciated!
Angela
May 28, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Outstanding service, superb dwelling, and an overall outstanding experience. It’s infrequent that an Airbnb calls to confirm your check and provides instructions to get your vacation started. This home had a flawless layout for two couples over the weekend. We each had plenty of space, both indoor and outdoor. The patios offers fantastic views, the creek was just steps away, and all of the furniture was extremely comfortable. Would recommend this house and this management company to friends, family, and anyone looking for a quiet, but cozy weekend away!
Austin
April 22, 2021
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We visited this beautiful cabin during December and they did not disappoint with the Christmas decorations. The cabin is absolutely beautiful but the Christmas lights and decor took it to another level. The game room is perfect and the porch is perfect for enjoying the view and mountain air. Be prepared for a steep drive up to the cabin but once you get up there, you will not be disappointed! I highly recommend this cabin for your next getaway with your family or friends. There is something for everyone to enjoy within this cabin!
Hiellery
December 25, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was a wonderful family trip and this cabin was far better than anything we could have hoped for. Beautiful, clean, and cozy with all the commodities you need to rest and enjoy. Every room was impeccably set up and decorated. The kitchen was supplied with all you need for cooking, and it was very open to the living room so you do not feel disconnected from the family. The bedrooms were beautiful with very comfortable beds & pillows, the bathrooms were clean and there was one for each bedroom. All outdoor spaces were incredible - screened porch, hot tub, grill, fire pit, and access to a creek nearby. The game room was surprisingly loaded with all kinds of games - billiard table, ping-pong, chess, books, wet bar - all you need for every generation from kids to adults to seniors. The hot tub was clean, but we could not decrease the temperature and were not able to use it as much as we wanted. The screened porch was a great place to sit back, relax, read, and admire nature. You feel secluded but the neighbors are nearby, and the entire place was so peaceful. It was a quick trip to McCaysville and a short ride to Blue Ridge and was near activities such as mountain biking, hiking, whitewater rafting, zip-lining, horseback riding, tubing, apple orchards, and much more. Highly recommend to anyone who wants to have a nice relaxing time. We hope we can come and stay here again soon!
Savica
July 23, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Beautiful cabin off the beaten path but close enough to be convenient to everything North Georgia
Riano Family
June 1, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had an amazing vacation and would definitely choose this cabin again on next years trip! The location was perfect for us, we felt secluded but not too far from things to do. 100% recommend for families looking to vacation in the blue ridge area!
Sneesby Family
March 16, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great stay would recommend
Powell Family
February 12, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We enjoyed our stay. It was so nice to see that the cabin was still decorated beatiful for Christmas. The weather was not the best we only had one nice day without rain but the cabin offers plenty to keep a family entertained and enjoying each other. Thanks for sharing your beautiful cabin with my family. A perfect place for some relaxation and quietness.
Owens Family
January 4, 2020
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We absolutely LOVED our time at "Sweetwater" The added touches of seasonal decor really made us feel at home. It was roomy and so beautiful! we truly appreciated the wood that was provided for the cabin. The location was great! Just a short drive to everything, especially Blue Ridge. Home away from home!!
Johnson Family
November 10, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Awesome getaway Was a pleasure to stay in this cabin, it's quiet and out of the way... Very relaxing!!! Highly recommend.
Lambrecht Family
November 1, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This was a great place. Very clean and roomy for all of our guests.
Morris Family
May 12, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
THIS CABIN WAS HOME AWAY FROM HOME, WE FELL IN LOVE WITH THE INSIDE AND THE OUTSIDE OF THIS LOVELY CABIN MY FIANCE AND I WAS SO AMAZED FROM UPSTAIRS TO DOWNSTAIRS LOVING THE GAME ROOM, BEDROOMS, BATHROOMS, THE BEAUTIFUL KITCHEN, JACUZZI, SCREENED IN PORCH ETC. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS CABIN WAS MARVELOUS WE LOVED IT AND THANK YOU GOD BLESS
Tony & Tamika
March 8, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
“The Sweetwater Cabin was beautiful! The cabin was spacious, clean, nicely decorated, has an awsome game room which came in handy considering it rain a lot while we were there on vacation. You felt right at home here, the kitchen was fully stocked, so all we had to do was buy some groceries. The only issue we had was you don't get good cell service, other than that it was perfect! If your looking to get away from the busy city life and kick back to relax and unwind I definitely recommend staying at the Sweetwater Cabin.”
Standring Family
February 18, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Thanks to Sweet Water Escape cabin we had the most amazing family vacation! Very impressed with the cleanliness of our cabin . We had everything we needed and more . The entire cabin is so comfortable , I could move in tomorrow and never feel like I was on a rental . Plenty of things to do around Blue Ridge and also in and around the cabin . Perfect location! My favorite place was the game room , hours were spent just having fun there! We will be coming back for sure!
Horacio
August 10, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Perfect family gateway! This cabin is everything and more as it’s advertised .From the homey decor to the well equipped kitchen . Loved the hot tub and the game room . There was so much to do , we did not even turn the tv on during our stay .Sweet Water Escape will be heavily recommended! Thanks !!!
Maria
August 10, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great
KImberly L.
July 4, 2018
Property Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Management Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Cuddle Up Guest Pass

Featured Rental Cabin

Serenity Lodge Cabin Rental

  • Blue Ridge
  • 6 Guests
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
Blue Ridge Loging Association