Aska La Vista Cabin Rental
Enjoy Year Round Mountain Views with Outdoor Fire Pit in Aska Adventure Area.

« »
Guests 8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
No Smoking Hot Tub Game Room WiFi
Reviews
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Loved the cabin. Beautiful location. Comfortable beds. Good appliances.
Blanton Family
November 26, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin is comfortable and beautiful views of the mountains. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. A couple of suggestions...brighter lighting for the stairwell going to the downstairs and some lighting along the stairs to the firepit. We loved the firepit but in the dark, some lights along the steps would be beneficial to supplement the overhead flood light. We will book a return visit for sure.
Roberts Family
November 4, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
My husband and I visited Aska La Vista for a 3-day retreat with two other couples. This beautiful property was a quick drive to the little downtown Blue Ridge where we explored local shops, tasting handmade fudge, locally roasted coffee and other charming amenities. We had the chance to wake up slowly with to a fire and gorgeous views. Coming from Florida in October, it was so nice to have the windows/doors open and breathe in the brisk air on the porch over a cup of coffee/glass of wine. Amicalola Falls was breathtaking. Although it rained during our stay, we got to take time to refresh and reconnect over awesome conversation and games. The cabin was well-equipped, clean, comfortable and beautiful. It feels private & secluded but is within 5-10 mins to town. Check-in & Check-out was very simple, and we found everything as expected. Driveway is steep but paved - we managed with a Ford Explorer. We would definitely return to Aska La Vista.
Mulder Family
October 27, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had an amazing time at this getaway location. The property was close enough to town yet remote enough to allow for peace and quiet.
Lear Family
June 28, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was clean, well stocked and very comfortable. The check in and check out process was very easy and well detailed. They told you everything that you may or may not need to bring. The cabin was close to everything but felt like it was in the middle of nowhere. The hot tub and game room was very nice and we spent a lot of time in there. The cabin was clean and the bedrooms were comfortable. There is a nice table out on the porch that you can use for dinner if it is warm enough. The fireplace was nice inside and we did get to use the fire pit which was very nice on a cool night. There is a very steep driveway and a heavier vehicle or one with 4 wheel drive is definitely recommended. We would recommend this cabin to anyone looking for a nice relaxing weekend like we had.
Olsen Family
February 18, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great property, only thing to note is the driveway is a loop and one side of the driveway is very steep
Joseph
February 8, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Kim
November 29, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Madison
November 22, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin at Aska La Vista is dreamy. We felt like we were in a movie. Every detail was thought out to truly bring you a cabin experience.
Rochelle
September 16, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The stay was great and just what we needed for a quick weekend away
Ronald
March 2, 2016
Property Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Management Rating:
Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full Rating Full
Cuddle Up Guest Pass

Featured Rental Cabin

Birdhouse on Lake Blue Ridge Cabin Rental

  • Blue Ridge
  • 8 Guests
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
Blue Ridge Loging Association